Download the entire PDF report: Maine Monthly Overdose Report for March 2025
Overview: Composite total of fatal and nonfatal overdoses
This report documents suspected and confirmed fatal and nonfatal drug overdoses in Maine during March 2025 as well asfor the period January 2024–March 2025 (Table 1). The total number of confirmed and suspected fatal overdoses January-March, 2025 is 108, 27.0% lower than the total confirmed fatal overdoses for January–March 2024, 148. The total number of nonfatal overdoses during January–March 2025 is 1,678, 21.1% lower than the total reported nonfatal overdoses for January–March 2024, 2,127. Thus, comparing first quarter 2024 to first quarter 2025, fatal overdoses have declined slightly more (5.9%) than have nonfatal overdoses. Monthly proportions of 2025 fatalities from January to March averaged 6.0%. They ranged from a high of 7.1% in February to a low of 4.9% in March. During 2024 as a whole, fatal overdoses constituted 5.8% of all overdoses, lower than 2023 (6.1%). During January – March 2024, the average was 6.5%
Data derived from multiple statewide sources were compiled and deduplicated to calculate fatal and nonfatal overdosetotals (Table 1). These include nonfatal overdose incidents reported by hospital emergency departments (ED), nonfatal emergency medical service (EMS) responses without transport to the ED, overdose reversals reported by law enforcement in the absence of EMS, and overdose reversals reported by community members or agencies receiving state-supplied naloxone through the Maine Naloxone Distribution Initiative. There are also an unknown number of private overdose reversals that were not reported and an unknown number of community-reported reversals that may have overlapped with emergency responseby EMS or law enforcement. The total number of fatal overdoses in this report includes those that have been confirmed, as well asthose that are suspected but not yet confirmed for June, August, October, November, and December 2024 as well as January, February, and March 2025 (see Figure 1).
The total number of suspected and confirmed fatal overdoses and reported nonfatal overdoses for March 2025, 711, isdisplayed in Table 1 near the bottom row. Of those 711, there were 35 (4.9%) confirmed and suspected fatal overdoses, 374 (52.6%) nonfatal emergency department visits, 200 (28.1%) nonfatal EMS responses not transported to the emergencydepartment, 71 (10.0%) reported community overdose reversals, and 31 (4.4%) law enforcement reversals in incidents that did not include EMS.
Table 1: Composite reported overdose totals, all drugs, January 2024–March 2025
| Nonfatal | |||||||
| Emergency Dept. | EMS not transportedto emergency | Community reversalswith naloxone | Law enforcement nonfatal overdose responsewithout EMS | Totalnonfatal overdoses | Total confirmed andsuspectedfatal overdoses | Total overdoses | |
| January 2024 | 269 | 225 | 139 | 26 | 659 | 45 | 704 |
| February 2024 | 305 | 242 | 136 | 28 | 711 | 43 | 754 |
| March 2024 | 379 | 232 | 119 | 27 | 757 | 60 | 817 |
| April 2024 | 253 | 205 | 190 | 14 | 662 | 45 | 707 |
| May 2024 | 311 | 257 | 165 | 24 | 757 | 40 | 797 |
| June 2024 | 344 | 232 | 202 | 12 | 790 | 42 | 832 |
| July 2024 | 293 | 235 | 166 | 23 | 717 | 39 | 756 |
| August 2024 | 288 | 215 | 119 | 10 | 632 | 33 | 666 |
| September 2024 | 317 | 199 | 114 | 6 | 636 | 34 | 671 |
| October 2024 | 301 | 198 | 86 | 17 | 602 | 34 | 636 |
| November 2024 | 261 | 173 | 58 | 18 | 513 | 40 | 553 |
| December 2024 | 352 | 190 | 49 | 12 | 603 | 41 | 645 |
| 2024 YTD total | 3673 | 2606 | 1543 | 217 | 8039 | 496 | 8538 |
| % of 2024 YTD total | 43.1% | 30.6% | 18.1% | 2.6% | 94.3% | 5.8% | 100% |
| January 2025 | 234 | 193 | 53 | 15 | 495 | 34 | 529 |
| February 2025 | 256 | 159 | 74 | 18 | 507 | 39 | 546 |
| March 2025 | 374 | 200 | 71 | 31 | 676 | 35 | 711 |
| 2025 YTD Total | 864 | 552 | 198 | 64 | 1678 | 108 | 1786 |
| % of 2025 YTD Total | 48.4% | 30.9% | 11.1% | 3.6% | 94.0% | 6.0% | 100% |
Composite reported overdose totals, all drugs
Law Enforcement Response to Fatal and Nonfatal Overdose Incidents
Due to the method used to deduplicate nonfatal overdose incidents to derive a composite number of overdoses for the month, the total activity of both law enforcement officials and EMS agencies is underrepresented in Table 1 because of the overlap between them. The process used to deduplicate overdoses begins by removing fatal overdoses from the emergency department and EMS overdose incidents. Then the number of patients transported to emergency departments by Maine EMS are removed from the EMS overdose incidents. Finally, EMS involvement and fatal overdose incidents are removed from law enforcement responses.
Table 2 shows the public safety response to fatal and nonfatal overdose events in January–March 2025 as well as January–December 2024. During 2024, law enforcement officers responded to a reported 1,158 overdose incidents (453 fatal; 705 nonfatal), and Maine EMS responded to a reported 9,498 incidents (390 fatal; 9,108 nonfatal). During 2025, law enforcement officers responded to a reported 219 incidents (94 fatal; 125 nonfatal), and Maine EMS responded to a reported 2180 incidents (78 fatal; 2102 nonfatal).
Table 2. Fatal and nonfatal overdose emergency response count from law enforcement and Maine Emergency Medical Services, including overlapping cases
| Fatal overdose response Jan–Dec 2024 | Nonfatal overdose response Jan–Dec 2024 | Total overdose response Jan–Dec 2024 | Fatal overdose response Jan–Feb 2025 | Nonfatal overdose response Jan–Feb 2025 | Total Overdose Response Jan–Feb 2025 | |
| Maine EMS | 390 | 9108 | 9498 | 78 | 2102 | 2180 |
| Law Enforcement | 453 | 705 | 1158 | 94 | 125 | 219 |
County Distribution of Suspected Nonfatal Overdoses
Table 3 shows the frequency distribution of nonfatal overdoses to which EMS responded at the county level. Overdose reversal totals reported by community partners and emergency departments are not reported by county; only EMS case data include county frequencies. The March 2025 monthly totals in the far right column can be compared to the percentage of the census population on the far left, the percentage of nonfatal overdoses for the year in 2025, or in 2024. Caution must be exercised viewing single counties, especially for a single month, due to small numbers. These may fluctuate randomly, without reflecting any statistically significant trend.
The 2025 percentage totals for most counties fall within 0 to 2 percentage points of the 2020 census distribution. Compared to the 2020 census proportion, Androscoggin County and Cumberland County are 4 percentage points higher, and Penobscot County is 3 percentage points higher. York County is 6 percentage points lower.
Table 3. County of EMS incident among suspected and confirmed nonfatal overdoses
| % 2020 estimated Census population | Jan–Dec 2024 Est. N = 9108 | Jan–Mar 2025 Est. N = 2102 | Mar 2025 Est. N = 761 | ||||
| Androscoggin | 8% | 913 | 10% | 252 | 12% | 96 | 13% |
| Aroostook | 5% | 488 | 5% | 84 | 4% | 32 | 4% |
| Cumberland | 22% | 2309 | 25% | 554 | 26% | 179 | 24% |
| Franklin | 2% | 165 | 2% | 36 | 2% | 16 | 2% |
| Hancock | 4% | 241 | 3% | 49 | 2% | 18 | 2% |
| Kennebec | 9% | 907 | 10% | 202 | 10% | 75 | 10% |
| Knox | 3% | 262 | 3% | 60 | 3% | 23 | 3% |
| Lincoln | 3% | 171 | 2% | 41 | 2% | 16 | 2% |
| Oxford | 4% | 334 | 4% | 69 | 3% | 32 | 4% |
| Penobscot | 11% | 1138 | 12% | 301 | 14% | 115 | 15% |
| Piscataquis | 1% | 101 | 1% | 20 | 1% | 4 | 1% |
| Sagadahoc | 3% | 152 | 2% | 31 | 1% | 12 | 2% |
| Somerset | 4% | 399 | 4% | 88 | 4% | 38 | 5% |
| Waldo | 3% | 197 | 2% | 48 | 2% | 14 | 2% |
| Washington | 2% | 225 | 2% | 61 | 3% | 22 | 3% |
| York | 16% | 1106 | 12% | 206 | 10% | 69 | 9% |
Nonfatal Overdoses (EMS) March 2025
Nonfatal Overdoses (EMS) January – March 2025
Age and Gender Distribution of Suspected Nonfatal Overdoses with EMS Response
Table 4 displays the age composition of individuals suspected of experiencing nonfatal overdoses involving EMS response in March 2025, 2025 year to date, as well as 2024. Overdose reversal totals reported by community partners and emergency departments are not categorized and reported by age; only EMS case data include monthly age frequencies. Age group totals can be compared to the 2020 census proportion in the far left column. Caution must be exercised as the small number of cases in each month is vulnerable to random fluctuation that may not reflect a significant statistical trend. The age distribution for both 2024 and 2025 year to date compared to the 2020 census proportion shows a disproportionately large impact of suspected nonfatal overdose victims with EMS involvement for those aged 25–54. This impact is illustrated by looking at the 25–54 year age groups, which constitute 36% of the population in the 2020 census compared to 62% in the nonfatal overdose population in 2025. In 2025 there are 13 percentage points fewer overdose victims among those under the age of 18 compared to the percentage of the census population in that age group. Similarly, there were 4 percentage points fewer overdose victims among those aged 55–64, and 11 percentage points fewer overdose victims among those 65 and older compared to the percentages of the census population for those age groups.
Table 4. Reported age group among suspected nonfatal overdose victims involving EMS response
| % 2020 estimated Census population | Jan–Dec 2024 Est. N = 9152 | Jan–Mar 2025 Est. N = 2105 | Mar 2025 Est. N = 765 | ||||
| < 18 | 18% | 383 | 4% | 101 | 5% | 45 | 6% |
| 18-24 | 7% | 829 | 9% | 175 | 8% | 70 | 9% |
| 25-34 | 12% | 1782 | 19% | 402 | 19% | 145 | 19% |
| 35-44 | 12% | 2344 | 26% | 587 | 28% | 208 | 27% |
| 45-54 | 12% | 1483 | 16% | 320 | 15% | 111 | 15% |
| 55-64 | 16% | 1225 | 13% | 258 | 12% | 94 | 12% |
| > 64 | 23% | 1106 | 12% | 262 | 12% | 92 | 12% |
Table 5 displays the reported gender of individuals experiencing nonfatal overdoses involving EMS response in March 2025, 2025 year to date, as well as 2024. Overdose reversal totals reported by community partners and emergency departments are not categorized by gender; only EMS case data include monthly gender categories. Gender group totals can be compared to the 2020 census proportion by age group in the far left column or the January–December 2024 totals in the center column. When comparing the January–March 2025 with 2024, as well as the census population proportion, cautionmust be exercised as the small number of cases in each month is vulnerable to random fluctuation that may not reflect asignificant statistical trend. Males represent 49% of the 2020 estimated census population, 58% of the nonfatal overdose victims with EMS involvement in 2024, and 58% during January–March 2025.
Table 5. Reported gender among suspected nonfatal overdose victims involving EMS response
| % 2020 estimated Census population | Jan–Dec 2024 Est. N = 8800 | Jan–Mar 2025 Est. N = 2025 | Mar 2025 Est. N = 726 | ||||
| Male | 49% | 5116 | 58% | 1169 | 58% | 411 | 57% |
| Female | 51% | 3683 | 42% | 854 | 42% | 313 | 43% |
| Transgender | Not collected | 1 | 0.0% | 2 | 0.10% | 2 | 0.3% |
County Distribution of Suspected and Confirmed Fatal Overdoses
Table 6 shows the frequency distribution of fatal overdoses at the county level. The March 2025 monthly totals in the far right column can be compared either to the percentage of the census population in the far left column, the percentage of county fatal overdoses for 2024, or the 2025 year-to-date percentages. Caution must be exercised when viewing single counties with small numbers for a single month. These may fluctuate randomly, without reflecting any significant statistical trend. The 2025 percentages for most counties fall within 0 to 2 percentage points of the 2020 census distribution. Compared to the 2020 census proportion, Penobscot County is 6 percentage points higher, Washington County is 4 percentage points higher, Kennebec County is 4 percentage points lower, and Sagadahoc County and York County are 3 percentage points lower.
Table 6. County of death among suspected and confirmed fatal overdoses
| % 2020 estimated Census population | Jan–Dec 2024 Est. N = 496 | Jan–Mar 2025 Est. N = 108 | Mar 2025 Est. N = 35 | ||||
| Androscoggin | 8% | 46 | 9% | 10 | 9% | 5 | 14% |
| Aroostook | 5% | 39 | 8% | 6 | 6% | 2 | 6% |
| Cumberland | 22% | 94 | 19% | 26 | 24% | 10 | 29% |
| Franklin | 2% | 6 | 1% | 4 | 4% | 0 | 0% |
| Hancock | 4% | 15 | 3% | 2 | 2% | 1 | 3% |
| Kennebec | 9% | 47 | 9% | 5 | 5% | 0 | 0% |
| Knox | 3% | 22 | 4% | 3 | 3% | 0 | 0% |
| Lincoln | 3% | 18 | 4% | 1 | 1% | 0 | 0% |
| Oxford | 4% | 20 | 4% | 3 | 3% | 1 | 3% |
| Penobscot | 11% | 65 | 13% | 18 | 17% | 5 | 14% |
| Piscataquis | 1% | 5 | 1% | 3 | 3% | 0 | 0% |
| Sagadahoc | 3% | 7 | 1% | 0 | 0% | 0 | 0% |
| Somerset | 4% | 22 | 4% | 3 | 3% | 2 | 6% |
| Waldo | 3% | 18 | 4% | 4 | 4% | 2 | 6% |
| Washington | 2% | 16 | 3% | 6 | 6% | 3 | 9% |
| York | 16% | 56 | 11% | 14 | 13% | 4 | 11% |
Fatal overdoses March 2025
Fatal Overdoses January – March 2025
Age and Sex Distribution of Fatal Overdose Victims
Table 7 displays the age and sex composition of the fatal overdose population for March 2025, 2025 year to date, and 2024, compared to the 2020 estimated census population. When comparing the March 2025 data with 2024 as well as with the census population proportion, caution must be exercised as the small number of cases in each month is vulnerable torandom fluctuation that may not reflect a significant statistical trend.
The cumulative proportion of males is higher so far in 2025 (69%) compared to 2024 (66%). The age distribution for2025 compared to the 2020 census proportion shows a disproportionately large impact of fatal overdoses in those aged 35–64, as was true in 2024. That group includes 40% of the 2020 estimated census population, compared to 72% in the fatal overdose population in 2025 and 73% during 2024. Those ages 18–24 constitute 7% of the 2020 census population, about the same percentage of the 2025 fatal overdoses, 6%. Those 65 and older comprise 23% of the census population but only 7% of the fatal overdoses.
There were, however, differences between the age structures of the nonfatal overdoses (Table 4) and the fatal overdoses. In 2025 so far, the highest proportion of both fatal and nonfatal overdoses was among those aged 35–44 (28% among nonfatal and 34% among fatal). The second highest age group for nonfatal overdoses was 25–34 (19%), but 55–64 (21%) among fatal overdoses.
Note that death certificate reports sex as male or female without gender categories.
Table 7. Decedent reported age group and sex among suspected and confirmed fatal overdoses
| % 2020 estimated Census population | Jan–Dec 2024 Est. N = 496 | Jan–Mar 2025 Est. N = 108 | Mar 2025 Est. N = 35 | ||||
| Male | 49% | 325 | 66% | 75 | 69% | 27 | 77% |
| < 18 | 18% | 5 | 1% | 0 | 0% | 0 | 0% |
| 18–24 | 7% | 13 | 3% | 7 | 6% | 2 | 6% |
| 25–34 | 12% | 66 | 13% | 15 | 14% | 6 | 17% |
| 35–44 | 12% | 144 | 29% | 37 | 34% | 12 | 34% |
| 45–54 | 12% | 125 | 25% | 18 | 17% | 6 | 17% |
| 55–64 | 16% | 100 | 20% | 23 | 21% | 7 | 20% |
| > 64 | 23% | 43 | 9% | 8 | 7% | 2 | 6% |
Race, ethnicity, and other demographic indicators of decedents
Table 8 displays the reported race and ethnicity of confirmed and suspected fatal overdoses in March 2025, 2025 year to date, and 2024 compared to the 2020 estimated census population. Note that race and ethnicity are not finalized until the full death certificate is entered into Vital Records, and a small number of decedents’ records currently lack information about thesevariables. Out of 106 decedents for whom race was reported in 2025, 97% of the victims were identified as White, 0% asBlack/African American, and 2% as American Indian/Alaska Native. Out of 105 decedents for whom Hispanic ethnicity status was reported, 2% were identified as Hispanic.
| A: Race | % 2020 Estimated Census Population | Jan-Dec 2024 Race N = 494 | Jan-Mar 2025 Race N = 106 | March 2025 Race N = 35 | |||||
| White alone | 94% | 457 | 93% | 103 | 97% | 35 | 100% | ||
| Black/African American alone | 2% | 19 | 4% | 0 | 0% | 0 | 0% | ||
| American Indian/Alaska Native alone | 1% | 9 | 2% | 2 | 2% | 0 | 0% | ||
| Other race and 2+ races combined | 3% | 9 | 2% | 1 | 1% | 0 | 0% | ||
| B: Ethnicity | % 2020 Estimated Census Population | Jan–Dec 2024 Ethnicity N = 487 | Jan–March 2025 Ethnicity N = 105 | March 2025 Ethnicity N = 34 | |||||
| Hispanic/Latinx alone | 2% | 10 | 2% | 2 | 2% | 0 | 0% | ||
Military status and housing stability of fatal overdose victims
Out of the 105 cases for which military background was reported in 2025, 6 (6%) were identified as having a military background. Out of the 34 cases in March 2025 where military background was reported, 2 (6%) were identified as having a military background.
Of the 108 total suspected and confirmed fatal overdose cases year to date in 2025, undomiciled or transient housing status was reported for 12 (11%) victims. Among those 12, the largest proportions of undomiciled persons were found in Cumberland County (3, 25%) and Androscoggin County (3, 25%). In March 2025, 3 fatal overdose victims (9%) were identified as undomiciled.
Basic incident patterns in fatal overdoses
Table 9 reports basic incident patterns for fatal overdoses. March 2025 can be compared to 2024 or 2025 as a whole. Caution must be exercised interpreting a single month of data as numbers may fluctuate randomly and not reflect a statistically significant trend. In addition, data totals may change slightly as suspected cases are confirmed or eliminated.
Both EMS and police responded together to most fatal overdoses (60%) in 2025. Law enforcement was more likely torespond to a scene alone (24%) than EMS (9%). The overwhelming majority (86%) of confirmed fatal drug overdoses were ruled as, or suspected of being, accidental manner of death.
Of the 108 confirmed or suspected fatal overdoses in 2025, 25 (23%) had a reported history of prior overdose.
Although most cases had bystanders or witnesses present at the scene by the time first responders arrived, the detailsabout who was present at the time of the overdose were frequently unclear. However, responding family and friends or otherbystanders administered naloxone for 9 (8%) of the 2025 fatal overdoses, lower than the proportion in 2024 (13%). Often,EMS and/or law enforcement administered naloxone in addition to bystanders or witnesses. During 2025, 27% of suspected and confirmed fatal overdose cases had naloxone administered at the scene by EMS, bystanders, and/or law enforcement. Thisrate is higher than 2024 (25%).
Of the 78 suspected or confirmed drug death cases with EMS involvement during 2025, 30 (38%) victims were alreadydeceased when EMS arrived. In the remaining 48 (62%) cases, resuscitation was attempted either at the scene or presumablyin the ambulance during transport to the emergency room. One case had an unreported response once EMS arrived. Of those48 who were still alive when EMS arrived, 10 (21%) were transported, and 38 (79%) did not survive to be transported. Thus,out of 78 ultimately fatal cases with EMS response, only 10 (13%) remained alive long enough to be transported but died during transport or at the emergency room. This outcome is likely due to a combination of the high number of cases withfentanyl as a cause of death and individuals using alone. Fentanyl acts more quickly than other opioids, and there is less timefor bystanders to find an overdose victim alive, administer naloxone, and call 911.
Table 9. Incident characteristics among suspected and confirmed fatal overdoses
| Jan–Dec 2024 Est. N = 496 | Jan–Mar 2025 Est. N = 108 | Mar 2025 Est. N = 35 | ||||
| EMS response alone | 39 | 8% | 10 | 9% | 4 | 11% |
| Law enforcement alone | 97 | 20% | 26 | 24% | 8 | 23% |
| EMS and law enforcement | 351 | 71% | 65 | 60% | 18 | 51% |
| Private transport to Emergency Dept. | 0 | 0% | 0 | 0% | 0 | 0% |
| Naloxone administration reported at the scene | 126 | 25% | 29 | 27% | 9 | 26% |
| Bystander only administered | 48 | 10% | 6 | 6% | 3 | 9% |
| Law enforcement only administered | 9 | 2% | 3 | 3% | 1 | 3% |
| EMS only administered | 41 | 8% | 12 | 11% | 3 | 9% |
| EMS and law enforcement administered | 2 | 0% | 4 | 4% | 1 | 3% |
| EMS and bystander administered | 12 | 2% | 2 | 2% | 0 | 0% |
| Law enforcement and bystander administered | 4 | 1% | 1 | 1% | 0 | 0% |
| EMS, bystander, and law enforcement administered | 1 | 0% | 0 | 0% | 0 | 0% |
| Naloxone administered by unspecified person | 2 | 0% | 0 | 0% | 0 | 0% |
| History of prior overdose | 147 | 30% | 25 | 23% | 5 | 14% |
Key drug categories and combinations causing overdose deaths
Table 10 displays the frequencies of the most prominent drug categories causing death among confirmed drug deaths. As expected, within the confirmed drug death cases so far in 2025, nonpharmaceutical fentanyl was the most frequent cause of death, mentioned on the death certificate of 54 (60%) victims. The small number of confirmed cases in 2025 makes analysis based on drug categories not meaningful as numbers will fluctuate greatly as toxicology results are confirmed.
Fentanyl is nearly always found in combination with multiple other drugs. Heroin involvement, declining rapidly in recentyears, was reported as a cause of death in 3 (3%) of 2025 deaths, 11 (2%) of 2024 deaths and 12 (2%) of 2023 deaths. Xylazine and nonpharmaceutical tramadol were identified as co-intoxicants with fentanyl for the first time in 2021. Among 90 confirmed deaths in 2025, there were 11 cases (12%) with xylazine listed in addition to fentanyl as a cause of death, and 0 cases (0%) with tramadol listed along with fentanyl.
Stimulants continue to increase as a cause of death, usually in combination with other drugs, particularly fentanyl. Cocaine-involved fatalities constituted 34 (38%) of confirmed cases so far in 2025, lower than 2024 (43%) and an increase from 37% in 2023. Fentanyl is mentioned as a cause in combination with cocaine in 22 cases, 65% of 2025 year-to-date cocaine cases. Methamphetamine was cited as a cause of death in 32 (36%) of the confirmed fatal overdoses so far in 2025, lower than in 2024 (38%); 21 (66%) of the methamphetamine deaths also involved fentanyl as a co-intoxicant cause of death. Cocaine and methamphetamine are named together on 5 (6%) death certificates in 2025, in all of those cases (5, 100%) as co-intoxicants of fentanyl.
Table 10. Key drug categories and combinations causing death among confirmed overdoses
| Cause of death (alone or in combination with other drugs) Sample size for confirmed cases only | Jan–Dec 2024 Est. N = 481 | Jan–Mar 2025 Est. N = 90 | Mar 2025 Est. N = 29 | |||
| Fentanyl or fentanyl analogs | 335 | 70% | 54 | 60% | 21 | 72% |
| Heroin | 11 | 2% | 3 | 3% | 1 | 3% |
| Cocaine | 209 | 43% | 34 | 38% | 13 | 45% |
| Methamphetamine | 181 | 38% | 32 | 36% | 8 | 28% |
| Pharmaceutical opioids** | 81 | 17% | 20 | 22% | 4 | 14% |
| Fentanyl and heroin | 11 | 2% | 3 | 3% | 1 | 3% |
| Fentanyl and cocaine | 160 | 33% | 22 | 24% | 8 | 28% |
| Fentanyl and methamphetamine | 135 | 28% | 21 | 23% | 6 | 21% |
| Fentanyl and xylazine | 70 | 15% | 11 | 12% | 3 | 10% |
| Fentanyl and tramadol | 1 | 0% | 0 | 0% | 0 | 0% |